Welcome to the fond du lac kennel club

Downloads

Fond du Lac Kennel Club Summer Agility Trial July  12th,13th and 14th 2019

image68

2019 Events

All Breed Show - Obedience - Rally

 Saturday, April 20 and Sunday, April 21 

Summer Agility Trial

  Friday, July 12 Saturday, July 13 and Sunday, July 14 

Fall Agility Trial

 Friday, October 11 Saturday, October 12 and Sunday, October 13 

image69

2020 Events

All Breed Show - Obedience - Rally

 Saturday, April 18 and Sunday, April 19 

Summer Agility Trial

  Saturday, July 11 and Sunday, July 12 

Fall Agility Trial

 Saturday, October 10 and Sunday, October 11 

Add a footnote if this applies to your business